Philip Harper DipFA
Financial Planner
Tel: 01494 817151
Email: phil@fmifa.com

Vanessa Carver CeMAP & CeRER
Equity Release Specialist
Tel: 01494 817151
Email: vanessa@fmifa.com

Andy Robinson Dip PFS
Financial Planner
Tel: 01494 817151
Email: andy@fmifa.com

Matthew Wright DipPFS
Financial Planner
Tel: 01494 817151
Email: matt@fmifa.com

Elliot Clark DipPFS
Financial Planner
Tel: 01494 817151
Email: elliot@fmifa.com

Ann Abrahart
Client Relationship Manager
Tel: 01494 817151
Email: ann@fmifa.com

Allison Doherty
Client Relationship Manager
Tel: 01494 817151
Email: allison@fmifa.com

Rod Mold
Client Relationship Manager
Tel: 01494 817151
Email: rod@fmifa.com

Alex Robinson
Client Relationship Manager
Tel: 01494 817151
Email: alex@fmifa.com

Kerry Holmes
Head of Marketing
Tel: 01494 817151
Email: kerry@fmifa.com

David Charlton
Paraplanner
Tel: 01494 817151
Email: david@fmifa.com

Gen Mowbray
Client Support
Tel: 01494 817151
Email: gen@fmifa.com

Proud to be working with:

Paul Wakefield FPC, Cemap
Mortgage Adviser
Tel: 01494 817151
Email: paul@fmifa.com

Kelly Wilkes
Will Writer
Tel: 01494 817151
Email: kelly@fmifa.com

Enquiry form

When you press SUBMIT, you voluntarily choose to provide personal details to us via this website. Personal information will be treated as confidential by us and held in accordance with General Data Protection Regulation. You agree that such personal information may be used to provide you with details of services and products in writing, by email or by telephone.

The form has been submitted

Thank you for this confirmation to invest additional funds to your General Investment Account. We will confirm the bank account to transfer the funds and a reference number. Once the top up has been applied to your tax-free investment account, the Client Support Team will confirm this and provide you with an updated valuation.

The form has been submitted

Thank you for this confirmation to invest additional funds to your ISA. We will confirm the bank account to transfer the funds and a reference number. Once the top up has been applied to your tax-free investment account, the Client Support Team will confirm this and provide you with an updated valuation.